The Full Moon Effect ~~People are Nuts!

We have had a full moon for the past few days. So if you have been wondering why it seems everyone around you seems to be conspiring to drive you absolutely batty, that is why.

It seems every full moon all common sense is sucked out.

I like think I’m a pretty patient person. My real issue is tolerance of stupidity and for some reason the two are colliding the past few days. My patience is in hiding and my tolerance is pretty much on vacation.

People seem to be arguing over nothing, others are forgetting everything they ever knew, people are rude, and others are just doing plain stupid things. Then again, maybe the rest of the world is sane and I’m the one going coo koo.

Most of the time I just laugh at it all. But this full moon for some reason I’m not laughing as much as usual. Maybe it is a test. A test of my laughing ability.

The good thing is, the moon will be less full tomorrow and the world will go back to normal or as normal as it gets.

Tomorrow my test will be over and hopefully I’ll at least get an “E” for effort. I’ll be able to laugh again at the oddness in the world.

Till then, I’m needing you all to pick up the slack.

:D

 

~~~till we laugh again~~~

Categories: 365 Days of Laughter, Life, Random Thoughts | Tags: , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “The Full Moon Effect ~~People are Nuts!

  1. I’m just glad my kids have grown up because when they were little they drove me nuts during the full moon. Apparently, the same thing happens at the other end of the spectrum too. I have two neighbours who work at an old age home, and they say that working on the night of a full moon is hellish!! Keep smiling :)

    • most of the time I find it all funny. I never look up when we will have a full moon I just know based off people acting weird. Lol

  2. Some of us are nuts all month long.

  3. Perhaps it has to do with the large solar storm that is raging now as well. We are getting hit by both the sun and the moon.

  4. I couldn’t agree more! People were nuts all weekend!

Talk to me...Share your Thoughts....People love to laugh at other people....Don't be shy..... Share your funny...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Maricopa Rental Homes

Helping Families Find Rental Homes in Maricopa

Here's to Making it Happen

A 20-something's weight loss blog

Optimistic Kid

Be Somebody

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

Phoenix Local Music

Arizona Real Estate Agent bringing together the local music scene!

KR Elite Realty & Property Management

Northern Utah Real Estate and Property Management Experts!

Searching For The Happiness

The search for what makes us happy

THE IDIOT SPEAKETH

Body nearing 50.......Brain nearing Kindergarten......

Concept of Man

A concept artist who can help you bring your vision alive!

silentlyheardonce

Just another WordPress.com site

anelephantcant

Random thoughts and images, some serious, some humorous, some pointless

behindthemaskofabuse

Abuse,narcissism,survival,there is hope,poetry,art,photography

TnT Artbox Studios

My Art, My World

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

Looking For My Marbles

Life is more fun with a few loose screws.

Xenophonia

Word salad dressing

Diary of a Literary Goddess

... ROFL I can't say that with a straight face

Mike Lyles' Blog

International Speaker, Leader, Writer, Tester -- with a passion to change the lives of others!

Cruella de Kill

Unicorns, creepy vans, and all of the weird aspects of life. Right here.

24/7 Wall St.

Insightful Analysis and Commentary for U.S. and Global Equity Investors

Humorous Dispassionate

Proverbs, Jokes, Humor, Sayings, Quotes

Witty Weirdo

Amateur writer with little acquaintance to stupidity and enjoy chatting with other Witty Weirdos

Ripley Connor

Part alien. Part human. Part terminator....... All mixed up.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 769 other followers

